Contact

Tehno-Filter Ltd.

Production of air purification systems in industry
OIB 83620078781


Company name :Tehno filter Ltd.
Headquarters: Valpovačka bb, 31300 Beli Manastir
Written in the Commercial Register: Commercial Court in Osijek
Capital Funds: 20,000.00kn
Director: Nataša Strišković
Giro account:Hypo 2500009-1102178681

info@tehno-filter.hr

Tel : +385 (0) 31 701 211
Fax : +385 (0) 31 701 199

If you have any queries please feel free to contact us via the contact information below or visit us at the mentioned address.

 

Nataša Strišković
DIRECTOR

Phone:  +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: direktor@tehno-filter.hr

Ivica Strišković
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Phone:  +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: ivica@tehno-filter.hr

Danijel Hanžek, mag.oec
HEAD OF SALES

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 608

E-mail: hanzek@tehno-filter.hr

Domagoj Zušćak
MARKETING MANAGER

Phone: +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: domagoj@tehno-filter.hr

Matej Strišković

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 625

E-mail: matej@tehno-filter.hr

Zoran Stojčević, ing.
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 622

E-mail: zoran@tehno-filter.hr

Reo Strišković
TECHNICAL SERVICE

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 626

E-mail: reo@tehno-filter.hr

Damir Cerin
TECHNICAL SERVICE

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 606

E-mail: damir@tehno-filter.hr

Zoltan Varga
TECHNICAL SERVICE

Cell. +385 (0) 91 1785 603

E-mail: zoltan@tehno-filter.hr

Zvonimir Srakić mag.ing.el.
AUTOMATIZATION ENGINEER

Cell. +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: zvonimir@tehno-filter.hr

Dunja Škondro, mag.oec.
ACCOUNTING

Phone. +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: dunja@tehno-filter.hr

Mirjana Kolesar
ADMINISTRATION

Phone +385 (0) 31 701 211

E-mail: mirjana@tehno-filter.hr